Inimesed

Inimesed

Marilin Eessalu

Tegevjuht ja projektijuht
marilin@roheline.ee

Janeli Mänd

Finantsjuht
janeli@roheline.ee

Madis Vasser

Huvikaitse ekspert ja juhatuse liige
madis@roheline.ee
+37253950310

Peep Mardiste

Juhatuse liige
pepe@roheline.ee
+3725078111

Kai Allikas

Juhatuse liige
kai@roheline.ee

Katrin Pärgmäe

Juhatuse liige
katrin@roheline.ee
+37256623823

Marian Hiire

Juhatuse liige
marian@roheline.ee
+3725260906

Agor Eiskop

Juhatuse liige
agor@roheline.ee
+37256156378

Kenneth Pohl

Juhatuse liige
kenneth@roheline.ee
+37256478884

Anna Trei

Projektijuht
anna@roheline.ee

Piret Väinsalu

Projektijuht
piret@roheline.ee

Keity Pikkor

Projektijuht

Julia Gerda Sokk

Kommunikatsioonijuht
julia.gerda@roheline.ee
+37258191140

Eliisa Saksing

Projekti koordinaator
eliisa@roheline.ee
+37253646060

Meriliis Kotkas

Projekti koordinaator
meriliis@roheline.ee
+37258155156

Merilin Raudna-Kristoffersen

Projektijuht
merilin@roheline.ee